Resources/Recommendations

Jody Amend
Mortgage Advisor
Universal Lending
NMLS #2996
CO LMB 100011553
D: (303) 904-4950
C: (303) 507-6325
jamend@ulc.com
www.jodyamend.com

Jason Aday
Branch Sales Manager
Northpointe Bank
NMLS #209345
C: (720) 577-4616
jason.aday@northpointe.com​​​​​​
www.northpointe.com/jason-aday

Michael Dye
Residential Lending Specialist
MegaStar Financial Corp
NMLS #502148
CO LMB 100502990
C: (720) 203-5745  
D:  (720) 214-7673  
mdye@megastarfinancial.com 
www.megastarfinancial.com/cherry-creek/mdye/

Mike Perez
Residential Lending Specialist
MegaStar Financial 
NMLS #900154
CO LMB 100010248
CA-DBO900153
C: (303) 246-5821
mperez@megastarfinancial.com
www.megastarfinancial.com/cherokee/mperez/

Rocco Kristofer Claps
Business Development Officer
Stewart Title Company

C: (720) 556-3370
Rocco.Claps@stewart.com
Stewart.com/Highlands 

Penny Crook-Reynolds
Canyon Title
Account Executive 
C: (303) 831-7575
Penny@CanyonTitle.com
www.canyontitle.com/penny

Tim Burns – Owner
HomeTeam Inspection Service

D: (720) 500-2997
C: (303) 503-0457
tburns@hometeam.com
https://www.hometeam.com/east-denver/

Steve Nelson – Owner
General Contractor
Nelson Builders

970-779-8019
info@nelsonbuilders.org
www.nelsonbuilders.org

Rob Dodge – Owner
General Contractor
OLD2NEW

303-349-8224
old2new@live.com